Welsh 100 Mile Time Trial Championship 2022



For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under its Rules and Regulations

Promoted by the Welsh Cycling Association

Sunday 3rd July 2022 Course R100/9

Timekeeper: Martyn Heritage-Owen Bush Healthcare CRT Finish Timekeeper: Robin Field Cardiff Byways CC

Recorder: Frances Field Cardiff Byways CC

Monmouth Marshals: James Coull, Paul Stephens and members of Ross-on-Wye CC

Awards

Event Secretary: Martyn Heritage-Owen, 28 Clos Tyla Bach, St Mellons Cardiff, CF3 0EJ

The Welsh Time Trial Champions will be presented with their trophies at the Annual Welsh Best All Rounder Lunch – 13th November 2022 – TRW Club Resolven

Award	Winner
Charlie Alexander Book for	
1-year WCA Medallion &	
invitation to BAR lunch. C.	
Williams Shield	Anthony Jones - VMCC powered by Y Beic - 03:31:04
2 nd Man – WCA Plaque	Mike Skidmore - Cheltenham & County CC - 03:36:39
3 rd Man – WCA Plaque	Simon Adcook - Team Echelon - 03:42:56
Championship Team	Port Talbot Whs CC - 12:45:23
Shield (for 1 year) WCA	Mike Hall 03:56:57
Medallions & invitations to	Hugh Pascoe 04:02:09
BAR lunch	Hollie Labunsky 04:46:17
1 st on Standard – WCA	Anthony Jones - VMCC powered by Y Beic - 01:16:58
Plaque	
Women's Champion WCA	Roxy Woodfield - Ludlow Brewery RT - 04:22:10
Trophy for 1 year, WCA	
Medallion & invitation to	
BAR lunch	
2 nd Woman – WCA Plaque	Amanda Lane - North Dock Dredgers Tri - 04:28:45
3 rd Woman – WCA Plaque	Joy Payne - High Wycombe CC - 04:32:30